Willkommen beim GemeindereferentInnen Bundesverband!

Der Vorstand

Kontakt zum Vorstand:

FunktionNameErreichbar unter
Vorsitzender Hubertus Lürbke
Freienwalder Str. 18
23701 Eutin
dienst: 04522-740710
fax-d: 04522-740718
mobil: 0174-6560994
hubertus.luerbke@gemeindereferentinnen.de
Vorsitzende Regina Nagel
Friedhofsstr. 6
74259 Widdern
priv: 06298-926495
mobil: 015758171304
regina.nagel@gemeindereferentinnen.de
Schriftführer/in Marion Bexten
Pfarrer-Bungarten-Straße 49
66115 Saarbrücken
dienst: 0681/947190-13
marion.bexten@gemeindereferentinnen.de
Kassierer/in Doris Keutgen
Weierstr. 80
53894 Mechernich
dienst: 02443903249
mobil: 0157 58363845
doris.keutgen@gemeindereferentinnen.de
Beisitzer/in Alexandra Avermiddig
Brahmsstraße 44
25337 Elmshorn
alexandra.avermiddig@gemeindereferentinnen.de
Beisitzer/in Martin Binsack
Konradinstr. 6
81543 München
dienst: 089-67942281
martin.binsack@gemeindereferentinnen.de
Beisitzer/in Sarah Henschke
Matzenberg 1
66620 Primstal
mobil: 016097353715
sarah.henschke@gemeindereferentinnen.de
Beisitzer/in Marie-Simone Scholz mobil: 0172/4099399
marie-simone.scholz@gemeindereferentinnen.de