Willkommen beim Gemeindereferentinnen Bundesverband!

Der Vorstand

Kontakt zum Vorstand:

FunktionNameErreichbar unter
Vorsitzende/r Michaela Labudda
Rosenweg 25
59425 Unna
priv: 02303-255970
michaela.labudda@gemeindereferentinnen.de
Vorsitzende/r Hubertus Lürbke
Freienwalder Str. 18
23701 Eutin
dienst: 04522-740710
fax-d: 04522-740718
mobil: 0174-6560994
hubertus.luerbke@gemeindereferentinnen.de
Schriftführer/in Regina Soot
Wittenstraße 2 c
38640 Goslar
priv: 05321-7396750
dienst: 05346-9206457
regina.soot@gemeindereferentinnen.de
Kassierer/in Martin Binsack
Konradinstr. 6
81543 München
dienst: 089-67942281
martin.binsack@gemeindereferentinnen.de
Beisitzer/in Alexandra Avermiddig
Brahmsstraße 44
25337 Elmshorn
alexandra.avermiddig@gemeindereferentinnen.de
Beisitzer/in Ralf Gassen
Kastanienstraße 30
42855 Remscheid
mobil: 0174-6929980
ralf.gassen@gemeindereferentinnen.de
Beisitzer/in Regina Nagel
Friedhofsstr. 6
74259 Widdern
priv: 06298-926495
fax-p: 06298-926496
regina.nagel@gemeindereferentinnen.de
Beisitzer/in Marcus Steiner
Boltestr. 33
44894 Bochum
marcus.steiner@gemeindereferentinnen.de